Seeking Liberty

Liberty is the Fruit from Which All Progress Grows

In case you hadn’t noticed

Things are looking different here at Seeking Liberty. I’ve changed the format a bit to make it both more attractive and easier to read.

I personally liked the look of the previously utilized theme, but I began to realize over the last couple of weeks that it was hard to follow some things, especially when I block-quoted another site or story.

I also like the white background of the page better. Black on white is more attractive and easier to read that dark gray on light gray. If the previous format had been black-on-white, I probably would have kept it.

Filed under: media, update, , ,

Leave a Reply

